You are here: Home > Academics > Faculty > B

Faculty Members by Last Name

  • Ballentine-Canestrari, Karie
    • Instructor in English
    • Master of Fine Arts, Creative Writing, Poetry, Lesley University, Cambridge, MA, 2007
    • Master of Arts, Writing, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga, 1996
    • Bachelor of Arts, Writing, Teaching Certificate, Bryan College, 1992
    • Associate of Arts, English, Chattanooga State, 1989
    • kcanestra3335@bryan.edu
  • Baker, Mark
    • Instructor in Christian Studies
    • Master of Divinity, Biblical and Theological Studies, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, 2013
    • Bachelor of Arts, Bryan College, Biblical Studies, 2008
    • mbaker9380@bryan.edu
  • Barber, John
    • Instructor in Christian Studies
    • Doctor of Philosophy, Christian Intellectual Thought, Whitefield Theological Seminary, 2006
    • Master of Divinity, Yale University, 1984
    • Master of Arts (Religion), Theology, Westminster Theological Seminary, 1981
    • Bachelor of Fine Arts, Florida Atlantic University, 1979
    • jbarber4423@bryan.edu
  • Bauman, Michael
    • Instructor in Christian Studies
    • Doctor of Philosophy, Theology, Fordham University, 1983
    • Master of Arts, McCormick Theological Seminary, 1979
    • Bachelor of Arts, Biblical Studies, Trinity College, 1977
    • mbauman4237@bryan.edu
  • Blakely, Martha
    • Instructor in English
    • Master of Education, Curriculum and Instruction, Carson-Newman University, 2000
    • Bachelor of Arts, English/Education/Religion, Texas Christian University, 1991
    • mblakely8310@bryan.edu
  • Brucato, Mark
    • Adjunct Instructor in Christian Studies
    • B.A., Bible Theology, Moody Bible Institute, 2004
    • M.A., Biblical Exegesis, Wheaton College
  • Buckler, Natasha T.
    • Instructor in English
    • Master of Arts, National University, 2010
    • Bachelor of Arts, English, Bryan College, 2007
    • nbuckler0613@bryan.edu
  • Buttram, Jody
    • Instructor in Psychology
    • Master of Arts, Marriage & Family Therapy, Richmont Graduate University, 2012
    • Master of Arts, Instructional Leadership, Tennessee Technological University, 2005
    • Bachelor of Arts, English Secondary Education, Bryan College, 1999
    • jbuttram5345@bryan.edu