You are here: Home > Academics > Faculty > H

Faculty Members by Last Name

  • Hackman, Lindsay
    • Instructor in Spanish
    • Master of Arts, Spanish, Georgia Southern University, 2012
    • Bachelor of Arts, Modern Languages, Georgia Southern University, 2010
    • lhackman3096@bryan.edu
  • Hampton, Deborrah
    • Instructor in English
    • Master of Arts, Education, Morehead State University, 2005
    • Bachelor of Arts, Elementary Education, Morehead State University, 1974
    • dhampton9154@bryan.edu
  • Harrod, Mark
    • Adjunct Instructor in Christian Studies
    • Doctor of Ministry, Expository Preaching, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, 2003
    • Master of Divinity, Bible Languages, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, 1995
    • Bachelor of Arts, Human Services, Carson Newman College, 1991
    • Associate of Science, General Transfer, Cleveland State Community College, 1989
    • mharrod1065@bryan.edu
  • Hartley, Bill
    • Instructor in History
    • Master of Arts, Christian History & Theology, Wheaton College, 1992
    • Bachelor of Arts, Religious Studies, Westmont College, 1983
    • bhartley3506@bryan.edu
  • Hawkins, Chris
    • Instructor in Christian Studies
    • Master of Arts, Theological Studies, Liberity University, 2008
    • Bachelor of Arts, Christian Studies, Bryan College, 2002
  • Hirt, Peni
    • Instructor in Biology
    • Doctor of Philosophy, Comparative & Experimental Medicine, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, 1996
    • Master of Science, Comparative & Experimental Medicine, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, 1992
    • Bachelor of Science, Microbiology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, 1988
  • Hollis, Pamela
    • Assistant Professor of English
    • Master of Arts, English, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga, 2009
    • Bachelor of Arts, English, Bryan College, 2005
    • phollis7346@bryan.edu
  • Hostetler, Anita
    • Instructor in Accounting
    • Master of Science, Accounting, Liberty University, 2012
    • C.P.A., Certified Public Accountant, State of Tennessee, 2005
    • Bachelor of Science, Accounting, Bryan College 1991
    • ahostetle4359@bryan.edu
  • Howard, Russell
    • Instructor in Christian Studies
    • Master of Divinity, Mid America Baptist Theological Seminary, 1986
    • Bachelor of Business Administration, Accounting, Valdosta State University, 1983
    • rhoward4424@bryan.edu
  • Hughes, Chad
    • Adjunct Instructor in Education
    • Master of Arts in Teaching, Special Education, Lee University, 2011
    • Bachelor of Science, Business Administration, Bryan College, 2010
    • chughes9787@bryan.edu