Faculty, staff honored for service
April 27, 2012

E-mail this to a friend   Post this page to Facebook  

Faculty and staff members were honored in chapel April 25 for their years of service to the college.

President Dr. Stephen Livesay presented certificates and checks to 29 employees who have served between 5 and 35 years.  Dr. Steve Bradshaw, professor of psychology; Mrs. Pat Kinney, business office manager; and Mrs. Brenda Wooten, associate registrar, each were recognized for 35 years of service.
All honorees are pictured below:

5 Years of Service

Pictured, from left, front, Chris Clark and Ben Norquist. Standing, Gary Marzello, Steve Keck, Kim Keck, Donna Belisle, Scott Jones,
and Luke Hathaway. Not pictured is Steve Sharpe.

10-20 Years of Service

From left, Clark Rose (10), Jeff Bruehl (20), Matt Benson (15), Jan Green (15), Steve DeGeorge (10), Whit Jones (20), Polly Revis (15), Vance Berger (10), Drew Randle (10), Teresa King (10), and Ronnie Masengale (10).  Not pictured is Leta Dyer (15).

25-35 Years of Service

From left, Brenda Wooten (35), Margie Legg (25), Steve Bradshaw (35), Pat Kinney (35), Vonnie Johnson (25), Bob Simpson (30), and Tim Hostetler (25). Not pictured is Jim Barth (25).