Dining Hall Hours & Schedule

Our services are all-you-can-eat. 

  CLOSES REOPENS
Fall Opening   For community guests: Mon, Aug 26, 7 a.m.
For students:  Fri, Aug 23, at dinner (5:30 p.m.)
Fall Break Fri, Oct 18, 2 p.m. Wed, Oct 23, 7 a.m.
Thanksgiving Break Tue, Nov 26, 2 p.m. Mon, Dec 2, 7 a.m.
Christmas Break Wed, Dec 11, 2 p.m. Tue, Jan 14, 7 a.m.
Spring Break Fri, Mar 7, 2 p.m. Mon, Mar 17, 7 a.m.
Easter Break Thu, Apr 17, 2 p.m. Tue, Apr 22, 7 a.m.
Summer Break Wed, May 7, 2 p.m. TBA