paulakay“Homecoming 2015 was awesome despite the hurricane & rain. We inducted Paul Ardelean ’55 as our Alumni of the Year; Chad ’00 & Sonya (Warren) ’99 Owens as Young Alumni of the Year; and the Honorary Alumni to Col. John & Markie Haynes ’14. Our Sports Hall of Fame inductee was the beautiful and talented Abby (Snead) Angove ‘05.

“Homecoming 2016 is already well into the planning and executing stages. This year we are announcing our award winners ahead of time so their classmates and teammates will have plenty of time to make their plans to join them in celebration. Our Alumni of the Year will be Rick ’76 & Kathy (Murphey) ’71 Farney; our Young Alumni of the Year will be Zac ’01 & Toks (Olowola) ’04 Brown; and our Honorary alums will be Bernie & Donna Belisle. Our Sports Hall of Fame inductees will include the 1975 & 1976 NCCAA Soccer Team Champions. Other highlights include a magical performance by Harris III ’06, and Dr. John Stone ’67 bringing the Word on Sunday morning during Alumni Worship.

“We are so blessed to have some of the finest alumni in the world. Thank you for reuniting with the Bryan Lions. It is always great to have you home!”

Alumni Director, Paulakay Franks Hall ’84