Design, Marketing & Communications

The Marketing & Communications Department is here to help you tell your Bryan story. We offer creative services ranging from strategy to copywriting, graphic design, digital services and implementation. We'll help you carefully hone your message and reach your audience. Contact us for your next project!

Location: Stophel | Email: marketing@bryan.edu

How Can We Help?

BRANDING APPROVAL

Bryan College Branding Requires Approval

Branding Approval Request

MARKETING & DESIGN

Strategic Marketing, News, Advertising, Branding & Graphics

Marketing or Design Request

ONLINE & DIGITAL MEDIA

Website Updates, Analytics, Email Marketing & Social Media

Digital Request

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEOGRAPHY

Headshots, Team Photos, Promotional Film & Social Media Videos

Photo or Video Request

PRINTING & VENDORS

Branded Pieces, Promotional Materials, Posters, Brochures, Signage & more …

Printing Request

Our Team

David Holcomb

Vice President of
Advancement and Communications

Office: Stophel 204
Phone: 423.775.7247
Email: dholcomb8093@bryan.edu

 

David Holcomb Feature

Julie York

Assistant Director of
Marketing and Communications

Office: Stophel 232
Phone: 423.775.2138
Email: jyork0709@bryan.edu

 

Julie York Feature

Jen McKinney

Web Content and
Graphic Design Manager

Office: Stophel
Phone: 423.421.9893
Email: jmckinney2484@bryan.edu

 

Jen McKinney Feature

Emily White

Marketing Content Coordinator

Office: Stophel
Phone: 423.775.2041
Email: ewhite6590@bryan.edu

 

Emily White Feature

Tonesha Allison

Resident Director
and Marketing Assistant

Office: Stophel
Phone: 423.775.2041
Email: tallison4156@bryan.edu

 

Tonesha Allison Feature

Cooper Ferguson

Graduate Assistant and
Marketing
Videographer

Office: Rankin 216
Phone: 423.472.1153
Email: cferguson9327@bryan.edu

 Feature