You are here: Home > Academics > Faculty > W

Faculty Members by Last Name

  • Waller, III, George
    • Instructor in Psychology
    • Master of Arts, Counseling Psychology, Liberty University, 1991
    • Bachelor of Arts, Biblical Education, Columbia Bible College, 1975;
    • gwaller9179@bryan.edu
  • Walters, Paige
    • Adjunct Instructor in English
    • Master of Arts, English, Middle Tennessee State University, 2002
    • Bachelor of Arts, English, University of California, 1991
    • pwalters6828@bryan.edu
  • White, Beverly
    • Adjunct Instructor in English
    • Ed.D., Administration (EDAS) East Tennessee State, 1988
    • M.A., Reading, East Tennessee State University, 1979
    • B.S., Elementary Education (English), Bob Jones University, 1968
  • Wilhoit, Susan
  • Williams, Allison Young
    • Instructor in Art
    • Director of Club Activities/Head Men’s Club Volleyball Coach/Instructor in Exercise and Health Science
    • Bachelor of Science, Exercise & Health Science, Bryan College, 2011
    • ayoung1940@bryan.edu
  • Williams, Kati
    • Instructor in Mathematics
    • Education Specialist, Instructional Leadership, Tennessee Technological University, 2007
    • Master of Arts, Instructional Leadership, Tennessee Technological University, 2006
    • Bachelor of Science, Education Licensure, Bryan College 2004
    • kwilliams9612@bryan.edu
  • Williams, Wayne
    • Instructor in Psychology
    • Master of Education, Community Counseling, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga, 1999
    • Bachelor of Science, Psychology, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga, 1997
    • wwilliams3704@bryan.edu
  • Wood, Todd
    • Associate Professor of Science
    • Doctor of Philosophy, Biochemistry, University of Virginia, 1999
    • Bachelor of Science, Biology, Liberty University, 1994
    • twood6374@bryan.edu