Office of the Vice President for Spiritual Formation

Matthew A. Benson, Ed.D., Vice President of Spiritual Formation/Assistant Professor of Christian Thought

Jonathan Doran, M.A., Director of Counseling & Soul Care/Instructor of Psychology

Jeff Eenigenburg, M.Th., Director of Worship Arts/Assistant Professor of Christian Ministry

Eric McEachron, B.A., Assistant Director of Faith and Mission

Benjamin E. Norquist, M.A., Director of Faith & Mission/Instructor in Politics and Government and Christian Studies 

Anna Stewart, B.A., Coordinator for Strategic Support 

Kauri Tallant, M.A., Assistant Director of Counseling & Soul Care/Instructor in Psychology 

Jason Glen, M.A., Director of Worldview Formation/Instructor in Christian Thought